يفانغ JU JIA ورشة إنتاج وحدات الإسكان

تأسست شركة يفانغ JU JIA وحدات الإسكان مؤسسة محدود في عام 2010.(الاسم الأصلي هو شين شنغ الإسكان شركة.، المحدودة .. في عام 2018 ، تمت إعادة تسمية إعادة تنظيم الأسهم باسم يفانغ JU JIA وحدات منزل مؤسسة محدود.)شركتنا متخصصة في المباني الجاهزة المعيارية والمنازل النموذجية وغرف الصناديق ، ويمكن استخدام هذه المنتجات في الأعمال التجارية والسياحة والعقارات والإسكان وما إلى ذلك. الشركة لديها أكثر من 200 موظف ، بما في ذلك المهندسين والمصممين وغيرهم من الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين. شركتنا لديها أيضا فريق التطوير المهني.

image.png

image.png

أنشأت "JU JIA" مخططًا استراتيجيًا وطنيًا متمركزًا في بكين وقوانغتشو وشاندونغ ، وأنشأت "JU JIA" قاعدة إنتاج كبيرة بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ مليون متر مربع. تمتلك الشركة محطات خدمة مبيعات في أكثر من 100 مدينة ومنطقة في البلاد ، ولدينا أيضًا محطات مبيعات دولية ، ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط.

image.pngimage.png

يفانغ JU JIA وحدات الإسكان مؤسسة محدود هي صناعة عالية التقنية على المستوى الوطني ، وقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001: 2008 ، مع أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع. حصلت الشركة على عدد من المؤهلات والشرف ، مثل مؤهل المقاولات العامة لوزارة الإسكان والتعمير ، وتصميم وتصنيع وتركيب مؤهلات الإسكان المعياري الخفيف ، والمشاريع من الدرجة الأولى والمشاريع الممتازة.

image.png

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Weifang JU JIA Modular Housing Production Workshop

Weifang JU JIA Modular Housing Corporation Limited was set up in 2010.The original name is Xinsheng Housing Co., Ltd.. In 2018, the reorganization of shares was renamed Weifang JU JIA Modular House Corporation Limited.Our company specializes in modular prefabs , modular houses and box rooms, these products can be used for business, tourism, real estate, housing and so on. The company has over 200 employees, including engineers, designers and other professional and technical personnel.Our company also has a professional development team. 

image.png

image.png

”JU JIA” has established a national strategic layout centered on Beijing, Guangzhou and Shandong, ”JU JIA” has established a large production base with an annual production capacity of 1 million square meters. The company has sales service stations in more than 100 cities and regions of the country , we also have international sales stations, the products are exported to Africa and the Middle East.

image.pngimage.png

Weifang JU JIA Modular Housing Corporation Limited is a national level high-tech industry, has passed the ISO 9001:2008 quality management system certification, with more than 10 patents. The company has been awarded a number of qualifications and honors, such as the general contracting qualification of the Ministry of Housing and Construction, the design, manufacture and installation qualification of light modular housing, the first-class enterprise and excellent projects.

image.png

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy