طرق التعدين في مناطق التعدين الأفريقية

معدات التعدين لمنطقة التعدين الأفريقية كاملة وذات أداء جيد. هناك منشار التعدين ، ورأى حبل ، شاحنة رافعة شوكية لأكثر من 12 طناً ، شاحنة قلابة ، حفارة ، سكة توجيه ، شفرة المنشار بقطر 2.2 متر و 3.5 متر ، حبل سلسلة الماس. ضواغط الهواء ، المولدات ، شاحنات المياه ، أجهزة النوم ، قواطع الألماس ، آلات اللحام.

image.png


طرق التعدين مختلفة ومتقدمة. في الوقت الحاضر ، طريقة النشر هي الوسيلة الرئيسية للتعدين الميكانيكي للرخام. هناك أنواع كثيرة من المعدات للتعدين الآلي للنفايات الرخامية. وفقا لمجموعة من المعدات المختلفة ، يمكن تشكيل أنظمة التعدين المختلفة.

image.png

A) الماس حبة المنشار نظام التعدين

نظام التعدين الميكانيكي للرخام مع منشار الخرزة الماسي كمعدات التعدين الرئيسية ، مع المثقاب الهيدروليكي أو الهوائي الكبير ، المثقاب الهوائي الصخري ، السقف الهيدروليكي ، اللودر والمعدات المساعدة الأخرى ، هو نظام التعدين الميكانيكي المستخدم على نطاق واسع للرخام من خلال طريقة النشر في حاضر.

image.png


ب) الجمع بين نظام التعدين من الماس حبة المنشار والذراع آلة المنشار

على أساس نظام تعدين المنشار بالخرز الماسي ، يمكن تشكيل نظام تعدين ميكانيكي رخامي بمنشار ذراع. هناك نوعان من آلات النشر بالأذرع: آلة النشر ذات الأذرع التسلسلية وآلة النشر على نطاق التعدين الماسي خصائص آلة منشار شريط التعدين الماسي هي سرعة قص سريعة ، ويمكنها أيضًا قطع الرخام الصلب أو الرخام المصقول.

image.png

image.png


C) الجمع بين نظام التعدين من الماس حبة المنشار وكتر التعدين المحمول

النظام عبارة عن طريقة لقطع الرخام تم تطويرها على أساس آلة النشر لحجر البناء. في التعدين ، يتم استخدام المنشار الخرزي لفصل وقطع المستوى الأفقي للفاصل أولاً ، ويتم استخدام قاطع الأحجار المنقولة لقطع فتحة المنشار العمودي على جسم خام ، ويتحلل جسم خام مباشرة إلى مواد النفايات. يمكن أيضًا استخدام فتحات الصفوف الكثيفة الأفقية مع طريقة التقسيم لفصل المستوى الأفقي ، ثم تقسيم الفاصل لإنتاج مواد النفايات.

image.png

إن آلة تقطيع الصخور محمولة ومرنة وسهلة البناء وسهلة التشغيل.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Mining methods in African mining areas

The mining equipment of African mining area is complete and has good performance. There are mining saw, rope saw, forklift truck of more than 12 tons, dump truck, excavator, guide rail, saw blade of 2.2 meters and 3.5 meters diameter, diamond string rope. Air compressors, generators, water trucks, sleepers, diamond cutters, and welding machines.

image.png


Mining methods are various and advanced. At present, sawing method is the main means of mechanical mining of marble. There are many kinds of equipment for mechanized mining of marble wastes. According to the combination of different equipment, different mining systems can be formed.

image.png

A) Diamond bead saw mining system

The marble mechanized mining system with diamond bead saw as the main mining equipment, with large-bore hydraulic or pneumatic drill, pneumatic rock drill, hydraulic roof, loader and other auxiliary equipment, is a widely used mechanized mining system for marble by sawing method at present.

image.png


B) Combined Mining System of Diamond Bead Saw and Arm Saw Machine

On the basis of diamond bead saw mining system, a marble mechanized mining system can be formed with arm saw. There are two kinds of arm sawing machine: chain-arm sawing machine and diamond mining band sawing machine. The characteristics of diamond mining band saw machine are fast cutting speed, and can also cut hard marble or silicified marble.

image.png

image.png


C) Combined Mining System of Diamond Bead Saw and Mobile Mining Cutter

The system is a marble cutting method developed on the basis of sawing machine for building stone. In mining, the bead saw is used to separate and cut the horizontal plane of the separator first, and the movable stone cutter is used to cut the vertical sawing slot on the ore body, and the ore body is directly decomposed into waste material. Horizontal dense row holes combined with splitting method can also be used to separate the horizontal plane, and then splitting the separator to produce waste materials.

image.png

Rock splitter is portable, flexible, simple to construct and easy to operate.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy